MAIL

NO.2 TEXTILE MACHINERY

Tel:0086-376-6596161

搜索
Search

Henan No.2 Textile Machinery Co., Ltd.

Location:
Homepage
/
Introduction

Introduction

  • Categories:About
  • Time of issue:2020-01-15 00:00:00
  • Views:0
Description:
Description:
Information

Founded in 1970,Henan No.2 Textile Machinery Co.,Ltd.is one of the key backbone enterprises of China Textile Machinery Association and one of the drafters of spindle industry standards. It is the executive director unit of China Textile Machinery Association and vice chairman unit of Henan Textile Association, member unit of the New Textile Machinery Technology Innovation Strategic Alliance of the Ministry of Science and Technology, the key cultivation equipment manufacturing enterprise in Henan Province, excellent private enterprise in Henan Province, and honest private enterprise in Henan Province. Our company currently has 120 professional and technical personnel, and was awarded "China Textile Machinery Industry Spinning Spindle Product R & D Center" by China Textile Machinery Association. The company passed the ISO9001 international quality system certification, and the "High Speed ​​Spindle Industrialization Project" was listed as a "torch plan" project by the Ministry of Science and Technology. The "Feihuan" spindle has obtained more than 20 national patents. The annual production and sales of 3.5 million sets of cotton spinning spun spindles have been leading the country for 20 consecutive years. 72% of the country's top 100 spinning companies use our company's spindle products. Supporting various domestic mainframe manufacturing enterprises, the domestic market share is nearly 40%. The main production equipment is more than 1,000 sets and sets, and a perfect quality assurance system has been established. The core parts of the spindle are all produced by the company itself. The main raw materials of bearing steel, aluminum and spindle bearings are all domestic famous enterprise brand products. The ingot bottom heat treatment production line provides a reliable guarantee for the inherent quality of the product.

Our company adopts pre-sale service and after-sales marketing service tracking for customers. The company has a technical service department responsible for technical training for customers. Technical service personnel supervise the correct use of spindle products on site and solve technical problems on site.

Company Profile

  Supporting China's well-known spinning machinery manufacturers, it has thousands of textile enterprise users in China. A large number of products are exported to Pakistan, India, Vietnam, Bangladesh, Turkey and other countries.

  "Feihuan" spindles have won many national awards and have been rated as famous brand products in Henan Province. The products have won 22 national patents. (Such as YD5000 series spindle spindle, clamp-type ring spinning and yarn retention device, etc.)

  YHP-6800 series of new high-performance spindles produced in cooperation with the world-renowned spindle manufacturer NOVibra meets the needs of high-end domestic customers and is exported in large quantities.

  Chairman, general manager Cao Xiucheng and all employees, sincerely look forward to friends from all walks of life come to our company for inspection and negotiation

Scan the QR code to read on your phone

Copyright © Henan No.2 Textile Machinery Co., Ltd. all rights reserved    豫ICP备09017894号-1     Powered by www.300.cn

Copyright © Henan No.2 Textile Machinery Co., Ltd. all rights reserved

二纺机

   热线电话:0376-6596161  

搜索
搜索

河南二纺机股份有限公司

关于我们
ABOUT US
您现在的位置:
首页
/
公司简介

公司简介

  • Categories:关于我们
  • Time of issue:2020-01-15 00:00:00
  • Views:0
Description:
Description:
Information

  河南二纺机股份有限公司创始于1970年,是中国纺织机械协会重点骨干企业,锭子行业标准起草单位之一。是中国纺织机械协会常务理事单位和河南省纺织协会副会长单位,科技部新型纺机科技创新战略联盟成员单位,河南省重点培育装备制造企业,河南省优秀民营企业、河南省诚信民营企业。我公司现有各类专业技术人员120人,被中国纺织机械协会授予“中国纺织机械行业纺纱锭子产品研发中心”。企业通过ISO9001国际质量体系认证,“高速锭子产业化项目”被国家科技部列为“火炬计划”项目。“飞环牌”锭子取得了二十多项国家专利。年产销棉纺细纱锭子350万套,产销量连续二十年全国领先,全国百强纺纱企业中有72%使用我公司锭子产品。为国内各家主机制造企业配套,内市场占有率近40%。主要生产设备1000余台、套,建立了完善的质保体系,锭子的核心零件均由本公司自己生产,主要原材料轴承钢、铝材和纺锭轴承均使用国内名优企业品牌产品,全套先进的锭杆、锭底热处理生产线更为产品的内在质量提供了可靠保证。

  我公司对客户采取售前服务,售后营销服务跟踪。公司设有技术服务部,负责对客户的技术培训。技术服务人员现场监督正确使用锭子产品,现场解决技术问题。

公司简介

  为中国著名的纺纱机械制造商配套,在国内拥有上千家纺织企业用户。产品大量出口到巴基斯坦、印度、越南、孟加拉、土耳其等国家。

  “飞环牌”锭子,多次获得国家殊荣,并被评为河南省名牌产品,产品已先后获得二十二项国家专利。(如YD5000系列锭子锭胆、夹纱式环锭纺留尾纱装置等)

  与世界著名的锭子制造商NOVibra公司合作生产的YHP-6800系列新型高性能锭子,满足国内高端客户需求,并大量出口。

  董事长 总经理曹秀成携全体员工,诚挚地期待各界朋友来我公司考察、洽谈!

Scan the QR code to read on your phone

版权所有©河南二纺机股份有限公司